Rovers & Rangers Team Leader (Session 2022-2023)

Prof. Vinay Kumar Singh	Department of Zoology & Environmental Science	Convener	
Dr. Tulika Mishra	Department of Botany	Ranger Team Leader	
Dr. Arti Yadav	Department of Defence & strategic Studies	Ranger Team Leader	
Dr. Ranjan Lata	Department of Sanskrit & Prakrit Languages	Ranger Team Leader	
Dr. Devendra Pal	Department of Sanskrit & Prakrit Languages	Rover Team Leader	
Dr. Deependra Mohan Singh	Department of Sociology	Rover Team Leader	

Dr Ved Prakash Rai	Department of Law	Rover Team Leader	Dr. VED PRAKASH RAI
Dr Vineet Kumar Singh	Department of Physics	Rover Team Leader	
Dr Anupam Singh	Department of Education	Rover Team Leader	
Dr Anshu Gupta	Department of Commerce	Rover Team Leader	